C&A

Cobertura de Analistas

Companhia Analista E-mail
Bradesco BBI Richard Cathcart richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Citi Tobias Stingelin Tobias.stingelin@citi.com
Eleven Financial Daniela Bretthauer daniela.bretthauer@elevenresearch.com.br
HSBC Felipe Cassimiro felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx
Morgan Stanley Andrew R Ruben andrew.ruben@morganstanley.com
Santander Ruben Couto ruben.couto@santander.com.br
XP Pedro Fagundes pedro.fagundes@xpi.com.br