C&A

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst E-mail
Bradesco BBI Pedro Pinto
João Andrade
pedro.pinto@bradescobbi.com.br
joao.andrade@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Citi João Soares joao.soares@citi.com
Condor Insider Carlos Herrera carlos@condorinsider.com
Genial Investimentos Vinicius Esteves
Iago Souza
Nina Mirazon
vinicius.esteves@genial.com.vc
iago.souza@genial.com.vc
nina.mirazon@genial.com.vc
Inter Breno de Paula breno.paula@bancointer.com.br
Itaú BBA Victor Rogatis
Thiago Macruz
Maria Clara Infantozzi
Clara Lustosa
Kelvin Dechen
victor.rogatis@itaubba.com thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
maria.infantozzi@itaubba.com
clara.lustosa@itaubba.com
kelvin.dechen@itaubba.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew Ruben andrew.ruben@morganstanley.com
Santander Ruben Couto ruben.couto@santander.com.br
XP Danniela Eiger danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br